February 20-24, 2019 Miami Beach
Benefiting FIU Join Newsletter

Contact Us

Tickets

tickets@sobewff.org
P: 877.762.3933

General Information

Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
leeschrager@sgws.com
P: 305.625.4171 ext.1040

Managing Director

Devin Padgett
devin@devinc.com
P: 970.927.9549

Associate Directors

Debra Lundy
dlundy@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1742

Kristen Sofge
kristensofge@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1548

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman
Agency 21 Consulting
brett@agency21consulting.com
P: 305.529.9506 ext 2
C: 305.582.4424

Jackie Eisen Nathan
Internal Sponsorship Sales &
Business Development
jeisennathan@nycwff.org
P: 305.627.1182

Ashley Shapiro
Sponsorship and Ticketing Director
ashapiro@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1646

Public Relations

Internal Festival Contact
Devonie Nicholas
Public Relations & Marketing Director
dnicholas@sgws.com
305.627.1135

Marketing

Claudia Da Silva
Marketing Manager
claudia.dasilva@sgws.com
305.627.1251

Accounting &
Compliance / Business

Julia Cancino
Accounting & Compliance Manager
juliacancino@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1266

Auction

Aly Schulman
Auction Director
aschulman@sgws.com
2019 Auction Donor Form
P: 305.627.1169

Ticketing

Lucas Schutt
Ticketing Director
tickets@sobewff.org
P: 877.762.3933

Talent Relations

Elizabeth Nuell
Talent Relations
elizabethnuell@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1741

Teddy Rood
Assistant Talent Manager
tedrood@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1275

Grand Tasting
Restaurants & Exhibitors

Teddy Rood
Special Projects & Talent Coordinator
tedrood@sgws.com
2019 Restaurant Application Form
P: 305.627.1275

Aly Schulman
Exhibitor Program Manager
aschulman@sgws.com
2019 Exhibitor Application Form
P: 305.627.1169

Travel

Carol Press
ProTravel International
carol.press@protravelinc.com
P: 786.206.2717

Wineries/Suppliers

Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits.

General Inquiries
Zoraida Suarez
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Supplier Activation Director
zsuarez@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1256

Shelly Lungstrum
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Grand Tasting Village Supplier Manager
shellylungstrum@sgws.com
P: 305.627.1134

Volunteer Program

Gipsy Velez
Program Manager
gipsyvelez@sgws.com
P: 305.919.5333

Mari Trelles Costa
Program Manager
maritrellescosta@sgws.com
P: 305.919.4126

Website & Artwork

Mobius Interactive
Joshua Beers
hello@mobiusinteractive.com
P: 305.229.5249